Events calendar

RSNA banner woman looking at screens

Join Philips Live!
at RSNA 2020

November 29 – December 5, 2020

    Sign up now to receive agenda updates!
    Philips Live!

    From innovations in radiology workflow through advances in informatics and oncology, there has never been a more critical time to connect live with experts and industry thought leaders. 

     

    Join Philips Live! at RSNA. We are bringing you a robust program of education, information and interaction tailored specifically for you. Make the most of your RSNA experience this year in a virtual space that’s the next best thing to being there!

    Stay up-to-date

    Contact information

    * This field is mandatory
    *

    Contact details

    *
    *
    *

    Company details

    *
    *
    *

    Philips Live! at RSNA 2020 is coming soon!

    Join us for a unique virtual experience that demonstrates how winning workflows are connecting data, technology and people across the diagnostic enterprise for better imaging, a better patient and staff experience, and better outcomes for patients.

    0
    Dag Dagar
    0
    Timme Timmar
    0
    Minut Minuter
    0
    Sekund Sekunder

    Register to attend amazing presentations!


    More information. More education. More engagement.
    Winning workflow MR
    Breakfast symposium
    Winning Workflows: improving efficiency at every phase of the imaging enterprise

    Monday, November 30

    at 7am CT / 2pm CET /

    8pm China

    CCU Cardiac
    Breakfast symposium
    COVID-19: the vital role of innovation

    Tuesday, December 1

    at 7am CT / 2pm CET /

    8pm China

    ROCC Key
    Breakfast symposium
    Going remote: how collaborative and virtual capabilities are transforming radiology

    Wednesday, December 2

    at 7am CT / 2pm CET /

    8pm China

    AI Theater presentation
    AI Theater presentation
    Making Artificial Intelligence natural: the Philips approach

    From Sunday, November 29

    at 8am CT / 3pm CET /

    9pm China

    Patient Centered Imaging
    Lunch & learn session
    Is patient-centered imaging better imaging?

    Sunday, November 29

    at 12:30pm CT / 7:30pm CET /

    1:30am China

    Advancing dev AI session
    Symposium
    Accelerating development, deployment and ongoing improvement of AI for diagnostic imaging

    Thursday, December 3

    at 7am CT / 2pm CET /

    8pm China

    Can’t wait for RSNA? Start engaging with us today!


    While waiting to join the exciting live program of education, information and interaction we are preparing for you, you can already get familiar with our dedicated solutions for radiology, oncology or diagnostic informatics. Take a tour of our virtual customer experience center or watch a demo of our latest innovations, then plan your agenda ahead of time and request a meeting.
    Take a tour

    1. Take a tour

    Join one of our customized tours and discover content relevant to you.
    Explore solution demos

    2. Explore solution demos

    Learn about our current innovations through a series of demo videos.
    Connect with us

    3. Connect with us

    Request a meeting for a personalized conversation centered around your needs.
    Enabling a pathway to precision diagnosis

    Enabling a pathway to precision diagnosis


    The COVID-19 crisis has become a catalyst for change – a defining moment for us to reimagine healthcare in the way it should be. Learn why our vision for the future pivots on a commitment to precision diagnosis.
    Learn
    Share
    Connect
    Philips Live! events are immersive experiences to learn about innovations and trends, share insights with peers and colleagues, and connect with leaders in professional and personal health. 
    • Why AI and deep clinical knowledge need to go hand in hand in healthcare

      Why AI and deep clinical knowledge need to go hand in hand in healthcare

      Learn more
    • Four frontiers for precision diagnosis - and why they matter more than ever

      Four frontiers for precision diagnosis - and why they matter more than ever

      Learn more

    Our PR Contacts

    Kathy O'Reilly

    Kathy O'Reilly
    Kathy.Oreilly@philips.com

    +1 (978) 221-8919

    Twitter: @kathyoreilly